National Youth Council launches first ever Red Cross YouthChat!

Join the National Youth Council on Tuesday, April 13th, 2010 for the first ever Red Cross YouthChat! The YouthChat will be held at 9PM Eastern, 8PM Central, 7PM Mountain and 6PM Pacific.

On the call, we will be addressing questions about the National Youth Council and Red Cross Leadership Development Camps. We encourage clubs and groups to get together and call in together if possible. Hosting a club meeting or having some kind of group setting will help lessen the number of lines being used.

You can RSVP to the event on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=109484569083689&ref=ts.

Information on how to log on/call into the YouthChat will also be on the Facebook event page. Please check your email frequently as reminders and information about YouthChat will be coming from the Red Cross Youth Wire.

Category: Uncategorized · Tags:

Comments are closed.

Volunteer Connection

Volunteer Connection