National Youth Council Welcomes Five New Members!

As of June 1st, the National Youth Council was very pleased to announce our five new members!  After a very competitive application process, we have selected 5 top tiered candidates who will add valuable experience to our Council!  Although we will have more information on them later, our new members are as follows: Aparna Ghosh, Alydaar Rangwala, Doireann Perot, Siena Oberman, and Taylor Waters!  Welcome, new members!

Category: Homepage · Tags:

Comments are closed.