Find my HubClub

Find my HubClub

The National Collegiate Assembly (NCA) is a network of Collegiate Red Cross Clubs and their Chapters. This network facilitates communication and builds collegiate partnerships within each division and across the nation.

The NCA allows the Red Cross to demonstrate the capability of collegiate clubs, to fully integrate the Red Cross mission into all club activities, to contribute to the success of national initiatives, and to track the impact of club activities.

What are Hub Clubs? Hub Clubs are the Red Cross Chapter and Collegiate Club Unit that serves as the leadership point of contact for colleges and chapters in its division. This leadership unit is made up of a partnership between the National Collegiate Officer (NCO) and the chapter contact. The NCOs from each Hub Club along with their Chapter Contacts have been charged with providing peer-to-peer leadership, promoting collaboration, offering support to other collegiate clubs within their division, and sharing best practices. Hub Clubs lead monthly division-wide Connect Calls – a call designed to facilitate student networking and sharing of best practices.  

Find my Hub Club

Pacific Division: Alaska, Hawaii, Oregon, Washington, California

North Central Division: Idaho, Kansas, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Montana, Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, Missouri, Wisconsin

Call time: Thursdays 7:00 PM PST

 

Chapter Contacts: Anna Giang, Volunteer Services Program Specialist, Anna.Giang@redcross.org  and Corine Sawadogo, Regional Volunteer Manager, Corine.Sawadogo@redcross.org

 

Southwest and Rocky Mountain Division: Arizona, New Mexico, Nevada, Utah, Colorado, Wyoming, Arkansas, Oklahoma, Texas

Call time: Thursdays 2:00 PM CT

Chapter Contact: Kimberly Patel, Volunteer Program Manager, kimberly.patel@redcross.org

 

Southeast and Caribbean Division: Alabama, Louisiana, Florida, Mississippi, Georgia, Puerto Rico, Tennessee

Call time: Fridays 3:30 PM ET

Chapter Contacts: Katherine Lixey, Volunteer Services Specialist, Katherine.Lixey2@redcross.org

 

Crossroads Division: Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, West Virginia, Michigan

Call time: Thursdays 8:00 PM ET

Chapter Contact: Linda Cieciek, Volunteer Services Specialist, Linda.Cieciek@redcross.org

 

Mid-Atlantic Division: Delaware, Maryland, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Virginia, Washington, DC

Call time: Thursdays 1:00 PM ET

Chapter Contact: Melissa Wolf, Donor Recruitment, Melissa.Wolf@redcross.org

 

Northeast DivisionConnecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont

Call time: Thursdays 4:30 PM ET

Chapter Contacts: Angela Russell, Volunteer Specialist, Angela.Russell@redcross.org